The All Progressives Congress, APC Presidential Campaign Council of Media &Publicity Committee for Ogun State has inaugurated its committee to oversee the affairs of the chapter in the state towards the 2023 general election.
The state Chairman, Otunba Femi Davies who inaugurated the committee on Wednesday, December 21, 2022 charged them to be committed to the mandate of Tinubu- Shettima by canvassing supports access the 20 local governments of the state.
He added that the committee will also canvass votes for all the Candidates of APC in Ogun state including the reelection of the incumbent governor of the State, Prince Dapo Abiodun and her deputy, Noimot Salako-Oyedele.
Members of the committee includes ace broadcaster, Wole Sorunke, Dayo Rufai, Folake Adeyemi-Sokoya, Bayo Adeoye, Wale Onifade, Albert Asipa and Eyinju Damilola Talabi.
Others are ,Oloyede Damilare, Adeosun Benjamin, Olanrewaju Asabi, Luqman Adefeso, Ayoyemi Mojoyin and Olufemi Herbert .
Otunba Davies urged members of the committee to apply their professional and intellectual capability in delivering their duties towards the emergence of all party aspirants in the 2023 general election in the State.

Related posts

Seven Kidnapped Victims Regain Freedom As Police Strikes In Kaduna

Naija Society News

Stolen Mace: Lagos Command Rescues Ogun State House of Assembly

Naija Society News

Mouka Rewards Best Graduating Students of Covenant University

Naija Society News

Leave a Comment